arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS


LIVRAISONS ET RETOURS

Toutes les commandes seront envoyées depuis notre bureau de Paris. Les commandes sont traitées du lundi au vendredi et expédiées le jour ouvrable suivant.

La livraison en France se fait par le biais de La Poste Française (Colissimo) en 2 à 3 jours ouvrés, à votre domicile ou en point relais ( La Poste ou Relais Pick up). Vous pouvez également commander en Express avec Chronopost, livraison en 24h ouvrées.

Afin de connaitre le tarif d'expédition, nous vous conseillons de faire une simulation de commande sur notre site.

Politique d'échanges

Pour faciliter votre commande, nous acceptons les échanges et les remboursements. Si le modèle ou la taille ne convient pas, vous disposez de 14 jours pour nous retourner votre produit. Une fois la conformité de l'article vérifiée (article intact et non utilisé, protection hygiénique non retirée et toutes les étiquettes non coupées) nous effectuerons le remboursement ou l'échange.

Pour toute demande, contactez-nous à l'adresse suivante : contact@poolday-paris.com

Article endommagé ou défectueux

Nous mettons un point d'honneur à ce que tous les articles vendus soient de la plus haute qualité. Toutefois, si vous avez un problème avec un article défectueux ou endommagé, veuillez nous contacter immédiatement à l'adresse suivante : contact@poolday-paris.com. Dans ce cas, veuillez conserver le produit en l'état (article non utilisé, protection hygiénique non retirée et toutes les étiquettes non coupées).

Annulation de commande

Une fois qu'une commande est soumise en ligne, elle ne peut être ni modifiée ni annulée. Lorsque les commandes sont passées en ligne, elles sont expédiées automatiquement. Si vous changez d'avis une fois la commande passée, vous pouvez nous renvoyer l'article conforme et faire une demande de remboursement ou d'échange à l'adresse suivante : contact@poolday-paris.com

 

 Prix livraisonOfferte à partir de
Mondial Relay 5€100€ d'achat
 Colissimo Standard domicile (24-48h ouvrées)8€120€ d'achat
Chronopost (24h ouvrées)15€150€ d'achat

Panier

arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

DELIVERIES & RETURNS


DELIVERY AND RETURNS


All orders will be sent from our Paris office. Orders are processed Monday to Friday and shipped the next business day. To facilitate your order, we accept exchanges and refunds. If the model or size is not suitable, you have 14 days to return your product. Once the compliance of the item has been verified (item intact and unused, hygienic protection not removed and all labels uncut) we will refund or exchange.

For any request, contact us at the following address: contact@poolday-paris.com

Damaged or defective item

We make a point of honor that all items sold are of the highest quality. However, if you have a problem with a defective or damaged item, please contact us immediately at the following address: contact@poolday-paris.com. In this case, please keep the product as is (unused article, hygienic protection not removed and all labels not cut).

Order cancellation

Once an order is submitted online, it cannot be modified or canceled. When orders are placed online, they are shipped automatically. If you change your mind once the order has been placed, you can send us the compliant article and request a refund or exchange at the following address: contact@poolday-paris.com



EUROPE :

Delivery Free from
 Colissimo Standard domicile (3 business days) 10€ 100€ purchase
Chronopost express (24h) 22€ 200€ purchase


USA :

Delivery Free from
 Colissimo expert domicile (4-5 business days) 15€ 80€ purchase
Chronopost express (24h) 25€ 160€ purchase

 

REST OF THE WORLD :

Delivery Free from
 Colissimo expert domicile (4-5 business days) 18€ 100€ purchase
Chronopost express (24h) 30€ 200€ purchase


Please note that we are not responsible for customs clearance in your country.


Note: All prices of products shown and payments made on this website are in euros. All prices include VAT. All our products are sold in euros €. Your credit card will be debited in euros and then converted into your local currency by your bank on your bank statement.



Shopping Cart