arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

GUIDE DES TAILLES


S M L
Bust size 78-86 cm 86-94 cm 94-102 cm
Waist size 58-66 cm 66-74 cm 74-82 cm
Hip size 84-92 cm 92-100 cm 100-108 cm

SIZE 34-36 38-40 42-44
A-B S M L
C-D S M L
E M L L

EU GB US
34-36 2-4 6-8
38-40 6-8 10-12
40-42 10-12 14-16

LE BORACAY

À la fois élégant et sportif, ce maillot de bain est fait pour la surfeuse californienne. Il est très confortable et ajustable pour différentes tailles de cou et de buste. Sa taille gainante vous donnera une silhouette de rêve.

 

Convient à la taille de bonnet A-E

Encolure américaine

Bas légèrement échancré

Un soutien élevé pour les plus sportives

Nœud réglable autour

 LE SALTWHISTLE

Le décolleté en V et la couture juste sous la poitrine offrent un magnifique décolleté et un effet push-up naturel. Chaque taille s'adapte facilement à votre taille de poitrine. Les tailles S et M peuvent convenir à une taille de bonnet de A à D. Et la taille L va à la bonnet E. Il épouse la taille et offre une silhouette incroyable.

Convient aux tailles de bonnet A-E

Bas légèrement échancré

Action push-up naturelle

Façonne et sculpte la taille

LE CALA ROSSA

Le Cala Rossa est féminin et élégant. Il y a des fronces sur les côtés pour qu'il puisse maintenir la poitrine. La bande de silicone invisible en haut est une sécurité pour que le maillot de bain ne glisse pas. Vous pouvez porter ce maillot de bain sans bretelles, avec un lien autour du cou,  ou également noués autour des bras, comme Sharon sur la photo.

Convient aux tailles de bonnet A-E

Bas légèrement échancré

Bretelles amovibles

Différentes possibilités de porter les bretelles

Bande silicone autour de la poitrine

LE SANDWOOD

Les bretelles réglables du Sandwood sont tout simplement parfaites pour s'adapter à différentes hauteurs de buste. Que vous ayez un buste court ou long, ce maillot de bain sera parfait pour vous. Son principal atout est le dos nu qui le rend à la fois sexy et sobre. Il est également très agréable car il gaine la taille et met en valeur la poitrine.

Convient aux tailles de bonnet A-E

Bas légèrement échancré

Bretelles réglables

Dos-nu

Façonne et sculpte la taille

LE WHITE HEAVEN

Les bretelles peuvent également être nouées autour du cou ou bien attachés dans le dos, pour plus de confort. Grâce aux coutures solides et larges, il offre un très bon maintien. Le bas du White Heaven est assez large sur les côtés et offre l'effet ventre plat. Il est taille haute et assez couvrant à l'arrière.

HAUT 

Convient aux tailles de bonnet A-E

Noeud réglable pour s'adapter à différentes tailles de buste

Les bretelles peuvent également être nouées autour du cou

 BAS 

Très peu échancré

Taille haute

Façonne la silhouette

 

LE SILVER ROCKS

 

L'encollure américaine recouvre et maintient la poitrine tout en la suggérant légèrement. Ce haut est sportif mais aussi incroyablement glamour avec les nœuds réglables à l'arrière. Le bas a une forme de tanga, il a un fond de couverture effronté. Nous vous suggérons de le porter taille haute, comme Sharon sur la photo.

HAUT

Convient aux tailles de bonnet A-E

Nœud réglable autour du cou et de la poitrine

Encolure américaine

BAS 

Tanga, échancré

LE LIGHTHOUSE

Le haut Lighthouse a un véritable effet push-up qui reste très naturel. Il est super confortable car le nœud réglable peut également être noué dans le dos. Le bas du Lighthouse est légèrement incurvé au niveau des hanches et allonge les jambes lorsqu'il est porté taille haute. 

HAUT

Noeud réglable pour s'adapter à différentes tailles de poitrines

Effet push-up plus ou moins prononcé en fonction du serrage du noeud

BAS

Echancrure légère

Nœuds réglables

Taille haute ou taille basse

LE TWIM PALM

À la fois sexy et sportif, le Twin Palm est le haut parfait. Il est très confortable et a un beau décolleté incurvé. Le support offert par ce haut est excellent. Le fond Twin Palm est celui sur lequel tout le monde peut s'entendre. Il couvre mais reste sexy grâce aux courbes à l'arrière.

 HAUT

Convient aux tailles de bonnet A-E

Très bon maintien

À la fois sexy et confortable

BAS

Légèrement échancré

Confortable

 

 

 

 

 

Contactez-nous si vous avez des questions sur votre taille, nous serons heureux de vous aider:

contact@poolday-paris.com ♥

Panier

arrow-right cart chevron-down chevron-left chevron-right chevron-up close menu minus play plus search share user email pinterest facebook instagram snapchat tumblr twitter vimeo youtube subscribe dogecoin dwolla forbrugsforeningen litecoin amazon_payments american_express bitcoin cirrus discover fancy interac jcb master paypal stripe visa diners_club dankort maestro trash

SIZE GUIDE


S M L
Bust size 78-86 cm 86-94 cm  94-102 cm
Waist size 58-66 cm 66-74 cm 74-82 cm
Hip size 84-92 cm 92-100 cm 100-108 cm

 

 

 

SIZE 34-36 38-40 42-44
A-B S M L
C-D S M L
E M L  L

 

EU GB  US
34-36 2-4 6-8
38-40 6-8 10-12
40-42 10-12 14-16

 

THE BORACAY

Both elegant and sporty, this swimsuit is made for the Californian surfer and also perfect for the afternoon sunbather queen. It’s very comfortable and adjustable to different neck and bust size. It’s shaping waist will make you have an houglass figure.

 Fits cup size A-E
American neckline
Slightly covering bottom
High support for the most athletic
Adjustable knot around

 THE SALTWHISTLE

It’s V cleavage plus the sewing just under the breast offers a magnificent neckline and a natural push-up effect. Each size easily adapts to different breast size. The sizes S and M can fit a cup size from A to D. And the size L goes to cup E. It’s shaping at the waist and gives an incredible silhouette.

Fits cup sizes A-E
Slightly covering bottom
Natural push-up action
Shaping and sculpting the waist

THE CALA ROSSA

The Cala Rossa is feminine and elegant. There are gathers on the sides so it can maintain the chest. The invisible silicone band at the top is a security so the swimsuit doesn’t slip. You can wear this swimsuit with no straps, with one around the neck, like a belt or also tied around the arms, like Sharon on the picture.

Fits cup sizes A-E
Slightly covering bottom
Removable straps
Different possibilities too wear the straps
Silicone band around the chest

THE SANDWOOD

The adjustable straps of the Sandwood are simply perfecto to adapt to different bust sizes. Whether you have a short or long bust, this swimsuit will be perfect for you. It’s main asset is the bare back that does all the sexy side in sobriety. It’s also very nice because it’s shaping the waist and highlighting the chest.

 Fits cup sizes A-E
Adjustable straps
Backless top
Shaping and sculpting the waist

THE WHITE HEAVEN

The White Heaven top is a triangle with modern details. The shoulder straps can also be tied around the neck. Thanks to the strong and large seams, it offers a very good support. The White Heaven bottom is rather large on the sides and hide the belly. It is high waist a and quite covering at the back.

TOP 
Fits cup sizes A-E
Adjustable knot to fit different bust sizes
Cheeky coverage top
Straps can also be tied around the neck
 BOTTOM 
Full coverage
High waist
Shapes the silhouette

 

THE SILVER ROCKS

The American encollure covers and maintain the chest while suggesting it slightly. This top is sporty but also incredibly glamour with the adjustable knots at the back. The bottom has a tanga shape, it has a cheeky coverage bottom. We suggest you wear it high waist, as Sharon on the picture.

 TOP
Fits cup sizes A-E
Adjustable knot around the neck and the chest
American-style neckline
BOTTOM 
Tanga shape
Cheeky coverage

THE LIGHTHOUSE

The Lighthouse top has a real push-up effect that remains very natural. It shapes your bust while being very comfortable. The adjustable knot can also be knotted in the back. The Lighthouse bottom is slightly incurved at the hips and lengthens the legs when it is worn high waist. 

TOP
Adjustable knot to fit different bust sizes
Push-up
BOTTOM
Moderate coverage
Adjustable knot to wear it
High waist or low waist

THE TWIM PALM

Both sexy and sporty, the Twin Palm is the perfect top. It is very comfortable and has a beautiful and curved cleavage. The support offered by this top is excellent. The Twin Palm bottom is the one everyone can agree on. It’s covering but remains sexy thanks to the curves at the back.

 TOP
Fits cup sizes A-E
Highly supportive
Both sexy and comfy
 BOTTOM
Moderate coverage
Comfy

 

Contact us if you have any question about your size, we will be happy to help :

contact@poolday-paris.com 

Shopping Cart